If you, or a child you are concerned about, is in immediate danger or their life is at risk, please call Victoria Police on 000 immediately.

For concerns relating to the wellbeing of children or young people at Waverley Gymnastics Centre, please contact the following:

Monica Ellis
Child Wellbeing Manager
0424 141 509
childwellbeing@wgc.org.au

Aimee Kousis
Child Protection & Wellbeing Officer
0409 939 952
childprotection.committee@wgc.org.au

Alternatively, feel free to contact your child’s coach or any of the following:

Tanya Hart
Club Director
9887 9611
tanya@wgc.org.au

Kate Wallis
High Performance Manager
0451 103 967
hpmanager@wgc.org.au

Jessica Haintz
Development Squad Coordinator
9887 9611
jessicah@wgc.org.au

Belinda Kay
Foundation & ALP Limited Hours Squad Coordinator
9887 9611
belinda@wgc.org.au

Joan Connor
Junior Gym Coordinator
0410 147 759
juniorgym@wgc.org.au

Arden Juricskay
Mt Waverley Educational Coordinator
9887 9611
arden@wgc.org.au

Shae Christian
Glen Waverley Educational Coordinator
9887 9611
shae@wgc.org.au

Taylah Palmer
Toorak Educational Coordinator
9887 9611
taylah@wgc.org.au